…and home

Well, what a lovely bunch of people they where.

I’ve just got back from my wedding at Stock Brook Manor and just backing my files up – hence the post while I wait for the dreaded ‘blue bar’ to finish!

After reading the weather report today, I was less then hopeful for some shots outside, but mother nature was looking down on me today, and we had full coverage outside – and, with a little bit of warmth in the sun too – which is nice bearing in mind we are still only in early February.

Images will be edited on Monday and and will be available to view online from Tuesday evening.

Leave a Reply

