The Batcave

I have been asked my many of the couple I shoot “where is your office?”  Well, I have attached a piccie of the ‘Batcave’ for you all to see where the magic happens, and where I spend all of my time when not shooting.

People also ask me, “why do you call it the batcave?”  The simple reason is this.  One of the first films I saw was the original ‘Batman’ with Michael Keaton as the Dark Knight.  The Batcave that Tim Burton had designed was a desk, full of screens and monitors.  Granted, I only have 4 screens and a printer, but I still see it as my little cave!

So if ever you call, or email the office, this is where I’ll be!

Leave a Reply

